Moms and Babies Playgroup

Event

Share:

Moms and Babies Playgroup

Moms of babies and toddlers (up to age 2)! Join us this fall for playgroup, a place where moms can navigate the joys and challenges of early motherhood in authentic community. 

We'll meet the second Wednesday of every month from 9:30-11:00 am in the Family Room at New City SouthPark. On the fourth Wednesday of each month we'll gather at a local greenway for Wednesday walks. 

Playgroup Schedule

Wednesday, January 11 – New City SouthPark Family Room

Wednesday, January 25 – International Sports Center gym (11011 Monroe Rd. Matthews, NC)

Wednesday, February 8 – New City SouthPark Family Room

Wednesday, February 22 – International Sports Center gym (11011 Monroe Rd. Matthews, NC)

Wednesday, March 8 – New City SouthPark Family Room

Wednesday, March 22 – Location TBD

Wednesday, April 12 – New City SouthPark Family Room

Wednesday, April 26 – Squirrel Lake Park & Greenway (1631 Pleasant Plains Rd. Matthews, NC)

Wednesday, May 10 – New City SouthPark Family Room

Wednesday, May 24 – McAlpine Creek & Four Mile Creek Greenway (11823 Johnston Rd. Charlotte, NC)

Wednesday, June 14 – New City SouthPark Family Room

If you have questions or to find out more, email Abby Howard

Back To All Events

Details

Date:

January 11, 2023

Time:

9:30 am